Contact Us

Spinnaker Staff

Department Heads

Digital

Digital Manager

digital@unfspinnaker.com

News

Editor-In-Chief

editor@unfspinnaker.com

Radio

Station Manager

radio@unfspinnaker.com

Television

Station Manager

tv@unfspinnaker.com

Business

Business Manager

business@unfspinnaker.com

Promotions Director

promotions@unfspinnaker.com

Advertising Manager

advertising@unfspinnaker.com

Newsroom

Daily News Editor

news@unfspinnaker.com

Features Editor

features@unfspinnaker.com

Sports Editor

sports@unfspinnaker.com

Design Editor

design@unfspinnaker.com

Photo Editor

photo@unfspinnaker.com

Video Director

video@unfspinnaker.com

Assistant Video Editor

assistantvideo@unfspinnaker.com

Copy Chief / Digital Assistant

copy@unfspinnaker.com

Location

 

Submit Questions/Comments

Name (required)

Email (required)

Select Department (required)

Questions/Comments (required)

Check this box to submit your application.

 

 

Get Involved with Spinnaker