Migos’ new Album “Culture” dropping January 27th

Rahull Patel

Image courtesy of XXL
Image courtesy of XXL

The Lawrenceville, Ga.-based rap trio Migos’ second album has been in the works since the beginning of August 2016, with many fans anticipating the album to be one of the hottest of 2017. We know this because of the number one single in the country, the vibrant and raucous “Bad and Boujee.” Their upcoming project, Culture drops Jan. 27.

The album has a few big names featured such as Dj Khaled, Lil Uzi Vert, 2 Chainz and Travis Scott.  Migos owes their success in rap to the hooks they produce from tracks like “Bad and Boujee,” where they delivered a meme-worthy hook.



Culture” will take the Migos’ music career to a whole new level compared to “Yung Rich Nation.” Yung Rich Nation had plenty of good songs such as “Pipe it Up” and “Just for Tonight.” However, lyricism isn’t what it used to be as long as you have a good instrumental. Migos know that’s the way to make good music, so look out more for the eclectic beats on this album than the lyrics when it releases. Culture ought to be worth the hype.


This is the tracklist below:

  1. Culture ft. DJ Khaled
  2. T-Shirt
  3. Call Casting
  4. Bad and Boujee ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  5. Get Right Witcha
  6. Slippery ft. Gucci Mane
  7. Big on Big
  8. What the Price
  9. Brown Paper Bag
  10. Deadz ft. 2 Chainz
  11. All Ass
  12. Kelly Price ft. Travis Scott
  13. Out Yo Way

For more information or news tips, or if you see an error in this story or have any compliments or concerns, contact [email protected].